Unsere Themen, Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

   Robotik + Automation

   Unsere Themen, Ihre Ansprechpartner

Patrick Schwarzkopf
Geschäftsführer VDMA R+A
Telefon: 069 6603-1590
E-Mail: patrick.schwarzkopf@vdma.org
Anne Wendel
Industrielle Bildverarbeitung
Telefon: 069 6603-1466
E-Mail: anne.wendel@vdma.org
Etienne Axmann
Integrated Assembly Solutions
Telefon 069 6603-1530
E-Mail etienne.axmann@vdma.org
Stefan Sagert
Robotik; Normung
Telefon 069 6603-1533
E-Mail stefan.sagert@vdma.org
Gudrun Litzenberger
Statistik
Telefon 069 6603-1502
E-Mail gudrun.litzenberger@vdma.org
Nina Kutzbach
Assistenz Statistik
Telefon 069 6603-1518
E-Mail nina.kutzbach@vdma.org
Miriam Breitung
Assistenz
Geschäftsführung R+A,
Industrielle Bildverarbeitung

Telefon 069 6603-1501
E-Mail miriam.breitung@vdma.org
Kathrin Pflüger
Assistenz
Integrated Assembly Solutions,
Robotik
Telefon 069 6603-1789
E-Mail kathrin.pflueger@vdma.org
Reinhard Heister
Normung, Industrie 4.0
Telefon 069 6603-1163
E-Mail reinhard.heister@vdma.org
Sibylle Frieß
Assistenz
Telefon 069 6603-1124
E-Mail sibylle.friess@vdma.org