Web navigation
Our Topics, Your Contact Persons

 

 

 

   Robotics + Automation

   Our Topics, Your Contact Persons

Patrick Schwarzkopf
Managing Director VDMA R+A
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1590
E-Mail: patrick.schwarzkopf@vdma.org
Anne Wendel
Machine Vision
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1466
E-Mail: anne.wendel@vdma.org
Etienne Axmann
Integrated Assembly Solutions
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1530
E-Mail: etienne.axmann@vdma.org
Stefan Sagert
Robotics; Standardisation
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1533
E-Mail: stefan.sagert@vdma.org
Gudrun Litzenberger
Statistics
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1502
E-Mail: gudrun.litzenberger@vdma.org
Nina Kutzbach
Assistant Statistics
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1518
E-Mail: nina.kutzbach@vdma.org
Miriam Breitung
Assistant
to the Managing Director R+A,
Machine Vision
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1501
E-Mail: miriam.breitung@vdma.org
Kathrin Pflüger
Assistant
Integrated Assembly Solutions,
Robotics
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1789
E-Mail: kathrin.pflueger@vdma.org
Reinhard Heister
Standards Development, Industry 4.0
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1163
E-Mail: reinhard.heister@vdma.org
 
Sibylle Frieß
Assistant
Telephone: +49 69 6603-1124
E-Mail: sibylle.friess@vdma.org